Contact us

Queensland STEM Education Network

Griffith Sciences
Griffith University, Gold Coast Campus,
Southport QLD, 4222

Enquiries:
Kay Lembo, Manager
E: k.lembo@griffith.edu.au
P: 07 5552 7899

Alternatively, you can directly contact university STEM Education Officers using the details below:

Maria Barrett
STEM Education Officer, Queensland University of Technology
E: m.barrett@qut.edu.au
P: 07 3138 9891

Marina Fitzpatrick
STEM Education Officer, University of the Sunshine Coast
E: mfitzpat@usc.edu.au
P: (07) 5456 5875

Sue Lanham
STEM Education Officer, University of the Sunshine Coast
E: slanham@usc.edu.au
P: (07) 5456 5045

Tui Adams
STEM Education Officer, Griffith University
E: t.adams@griffith.edu.au
P: (07) 5552 8342

Jackie Mergard
STEM Education Officer, University of Queensland
E: j.mergard@uq.edu.au
P: (07) 3365 3634

Dr Donna Rigano
STEM Education Officer, James Cook University
E: donna.rigano@jcu.ed.au
P: (07) 47814634

Dr Lindy Orwin
Adjunct STEM Education Officer, University of Southern Queensland
E: Lindy.Orwin@usq.edu.au
P: 0478 039 322

Dr Linda Pfeiffer
Adjunct STEM Education Officer, CQUniversity
E: l.pfeiffer@cqu.edu.au
P: (07) 4970 7205

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Sign up to the STEM Connect newsletter:

Explore. Dream. Discover.